Pas encore inscrit(e)? Inscrivez-vous maintenant.

1. Mon profil2. Renseignements supplémentaires

J’atteste être un investisseur individuel.
Oui, WisdomTree Canada peut m’envoyer des courriels, des publicités en ligne et d’autres messages électroniques contenant des informations sur les FNB de WisdomTree, ainsi que des livres blancs, des informations de marketing et des analyses. Je comprends que je peux à tout moment révoquer mon consentement.

WisdomTree Asset Management Canada, Inc.

161 Bay Street, 27th Floor

Toronto (Ontario) M5J 2S1

canadafeedback@wisdomtree.com

866-893-TREE (8733)

 

En m’inscrivant, j’atteste avoir lu, compris et accepté de respecter les Conditions d’utilisation établies par WisdomTree. Je comprends que mes renseignements personnels seront traités conformément à la Politique de confidentialité de WisdomTree, dont le texte est disponible ici.

 

DQI

FINB de croissance de dividendes sur titres internationaux de qualité à couverture variable WisdomTreeMC

Le FINB de croissance de dividendes sur titres internationaux de qualité à couverture variableMC WisdomTree cherche à suivre le cours et le rendement de l’indice WisdomTree International Quality Dividend Growth Index Variably CAD-Hedged, fondamentalement un indice pondéré conçu pour offrir une exposition à des sociétés de pays développés versant des dividendes et ayant des caractéristiques de croissance, tout en appliquant une approche de couverture variableMC permettant de gérer les fluctuations des taux de change entre les devises étrangères et le dollar canadien.

L’indice comprend des titres des 300 sociétés de l’indice Indice boursier WisdomTree International ayant une capitalisation boursière d’au moins 1 milliard $US avec le meilleur classement combiné de facteurs de croissance et de qualité.

Pourquoi opter pour ce fonds?

  • Gagner une exposition à des sociétés internationales (hors États-Unis et Canada) à forte capitalisation versant des dividendes classées selon les attentes de croissance de gains à long terme et sur des moyennes historiques trisannuelles de rendement du capital et de rendement des actifs.
  • Un processus basé sur des règles, utilisant une combinaison de facteurs de momentum, de valeur et de taux d’intérêt pour aider à déterminer le ratio de couverture de change
Couverture variableMC est une marque de commerce de WisdomTree Investments, Inc. et désigne ses FNB dont les flux de trésorerie sont assortis d’une couverture de trésorerie variable, les parts de ceux-ci, ses indices, sa méthode exclusive de couverture fondée sur des signaux techniques et économiques et/ou ses services de fonds de placement.
INFORMATION SUR LES PRODUITS

Lock Icon Accès réservé aux professionnels des services financiers. Vous devez ouvrir une session ou vous inscrire pour accéder à cette documentation.

Aperçu de l’unité

En date du 08/17/2018
Profil
En date du 08/17/2018
Symbole boursier DQI
Frais de gestion 0.63%
Ratio des frais de gestion 0.71%
CUSIP 97719H100
Total de l'actif (en milliers) $28,526.44
Unités en circulation 1,200,000
Taux de distribution 1.01 %
Rendement sur 12 mois consécutifs 1.01 %
Options offertes* Yes
Date de création 07/12/2016

*Les options ne conviennent pas à tous les investisseurs.

Informations boursières
Liquidité impliciteMC (unités) N/A
Liquidité implicite (en milliers) N/A
Symbole boursier de l’indice lié WTIDGDC
Symbole boursier de l’indice de rendement global lié WTIDGDCT

Valeur liquidative

Valeur liquidative
En date du 08/17/2018
Valeur liquidative $23.77
Variation ($)* $0.01
Variation (%)* 0.06%
* Changement depuis la valeur liquidative de fermeture du jour précédent.

Ratio de couverture

Ratio de couverture
 
08/17/2018
Aggregate Hedge Ratio 54.04 %
*Les ratios de couverture sont établis après la clôture des transactions le dernier jour ouvrable de chaque mois.

Positions à terme sur devises

Positions à terme sur devises

Performance i
The above chart presents information about the difference between the daily market price for shares of the Fund and the Fund's net asset value. The market price is determined using the midpoint between the highest bid and the lowest offer on the listing exchange, as of the time that the Fund's NAV is calculated (usually 4:00 p.m. eastern time for most Funds). The vertical axis of the chart shows the premium or discount expressed as a percentage of mid-point.

Results are not indicative of future performance.

Rendements totaux

Rendements totaux
Résultats de fin de mois
(07/31/2018)
Rendements des indices sous-jacents Rendements du fonds
Cumulatif
1 mois 1.83% 1.76%
3 mois 2.83% 2.45%
Depuis la création* 27.92% 24.82%
Moyenne annuelle
1 an 11.07% 9.67%
3 ans 8.31% S.O.
5 ans 11.40% S.O.
10 ans 7.86% S.O.
Depuis la création* 12.75% 11.39%

Des commissions, des frais de gestion et des charges peuvent s’appliquer à tout placement dans les FINB de WisdomTree. Avant d’investir, reportez-vous au prospectus correspondant. Les fonds négociés en bourse WisdomTree ne sont pas garantis, leurs valeurs changent fréquemment, et un rendement antérieur peut ne pas se répéter. Les rendements indiqués sont des totaux annuels historiques composés qui tiennent compte de l’évolution de la valeur des parts et du réinvestissement de toutes les distributions; sont exclus les éléments qui auraient pu faire diminuer le rendement, comme les ventes, les rachats, les distributions, les frais d’exploitation et les impôts sur le revenu imputables à un détenteur de parts. Les rendements inférieurs à un an représentent un rendement total cumulé.


Veuillez noter que la législation canadienne interdit la publication de données sur le rendement des FINB qui existent depuis moins d’un an.

Le FINB de croissance de dividendes sur titres internationaux de qualité à couverture variable WisdomTree a été lancé le 26 mai 2016. Le rendement de l’indice avant sa date de lancement est fondé sur des données contrôlées hypothétiques. Il est présenté ici à titre indicatif uniquement. Ces données contrôlées hypothétiques ont été calculées par un agent de calcul indépendant et par WisdomTree. Le rendement de l’indice ne représente pas le rendement réel du fonds. Le rendement de l’indice suppose le réinvestissement des distributions reçues, mais ne reflète pas les honoraires, les coûts de transaction ni les charges. Il est impossible d’investir directement dans un indice. Les performances passées ne sont pas garantes de résultats futurs.

Le FINB de croissance de dividendes sur titres internationaux de qualité à couverture variable WisdomTree est conçu pour protéger des effets du taux de change entre le dollar américain et le dollar canadien du FINB de croissance de dividendes sur titres internationaux de qualité WisdomTree. Par conséquent, cet indice constitue une référence appropriée pour les parts couvertes.

Distributions récentes

Distributions récentes

Holdings

As of 08/17/2018
*Holdings are subject to change without notice.

Sector Breakdown

As of 08/17/2018
*Sectors are subject to change without notice

Ventilation par pays

Ventilation par pays
Pays
En date du 08/17/2018
Pondération
1. United Kingdom 21.13%
2. Japan 17.32%
3. Denmark 9.48%
4. Australia 7.20%
5. Switzerland 6.95%
6. Sweden 5.53%
7. Germany 5.49%
8. Netherlands 5.06%
9. Spain 4.46%
10. France 3.72%
11. Hong Kong 3.58%
12. Finland 2.00%
13. Italy 1.99%
14. Norway 1.78%
15. New Zealand 0.81%
16. Israel 0.77%
17. Singapore 0.68%
18. Belgium 0.59%
19. Austria 0.49%
20. Ireland 0.43%
21. China 0.35%
22. Portugal 0.19%
Aperçu de l’indice

Indice WisdomTree International Quality Dividend Growth Index Variably CAD-Hedged

L’indice WisdomTree International Quality Dividend Growth Index Variably CAD-Hedged est fondamentalement un indice pondéré conçu pour offrir une exposition à des sociétés de pays développés versant des dividendes et ayant des caractéristiques de croissance, tout en protégeant des fluctuations des taux de change entre les devises étrangères et le dollar canadien. Le premier critère de sélection de l’indice est la liste des titres de l’indice boursier WisdomTree International ayant une capitalisation boursière d’au moins 1 milliard de dollars. L’indice comprend des titres des 300 premières sociétés de indice boursier WisdomTree International avec le meilleur classement combiné de facteurs de croissance et de qualité. Le classement des facteurs de croissance est basé sur les attentes de croissance des gains à long terme, alors que le classement des facteurs de qualité est basé sur des moyennes historiques trisannuelles de rendement du capital et de rendement des actifs. Les entreprises sont pondérées dans l’indice selon les dividendes annuels en espèces qu’elles ont versés. L’indice couvre variablement les fluctuations de valeur relative des devises étrangères par rapport au dollar canadien, pouvant varier de 0 % à 100 %, et sera basé sur certains signaux quantitatifs (nommément les différentiels de taux d’intérêt, le momentum et la valeur).


Aperçu de l’indice

Identifiant de l’indice
Nom de l’indice Indice WisdomTree International Quality Dividend Growth Index Variably CAD-Hedged
Devise CAD
Fournisseur d’indices WisdomTree
Symbole Bloomberg WTIDGDC

Termes définis :

  • Ratio des frais de gestion (RFG) - Comme mentionné dans le plus récent rapport de la direction sur le rendement du fonds. Le RFG désigne le total des frais de gestion et des charges d'exploitation du fonds, y compris toutes les exemptions et absorptions, et est exprimé en pourcentage annualisé de la valeur de l'actif net quotidienne moyenne.
  • Rendement des distributions : le rendement des distributions est le calcul, sur une année, des distributions en espèces les plus récentes du fonds divisées par sa valeur liquidative à la date des données. Ce chiffre est exprimé net des honoraires de gestion et autres frais du fonds.
  • Rendement sur les 12 derniers mois : le rendement sur les 12 derniers mois représente le total des distributions en espèces des 12 derniers mois divisé par la valeur liquidative du fonds à la date indiquée. Ce chiffre est exprimé net des honoraires de gestion et autres frais du fonds.

Not Registered? Register Now.

1. My Profile >2. Additional Information

I certify that I am an individual investor.
Yes, WisdomTree Canada can send me emails, online ads and other electronic messages with information about WisdomTree ETFs as well as white papers, marketing information and commentary. I understand that I can withdraw my consent at any time.

WisdomTree Asset Management Canada, Inc.

161 Bay Street, 27th Floor

Toronto, ON. M5J 2S1

canadafeedback@wisdomtree.com

866-893-TREE (8733)

 

By registering, I certify that I have read, understood and agree to be bound by the WisdomTree Terms of Use. I understand that my personal information will be treated in accordance with the WisdomTree Privacy Policy available here.

 

DQI

WisdomTree International Quality Dividend Growth Variably Hedged Index ETF™

The WisdomTree International Quality Dividend Growth Variably Hedged Index ETF™* seeks to track the price and yield performance of the WisdomTree International Quality Dividend Growth Index Variably CAD-Hedged, a fundamentally weighted Index designed to provide exposure to dividend-paying developed market companies with growth characteristics, while at the same time applying a Variably Hedged™ approach to managing currency exposure between the value of foreign currencies and the Canadian dollar.

The Index is comprised of the 300 companies in the WisdomTree International Equity Index with market capitalization of at least US$1 billion, with the best combined rank of growth and quality factors.

Why this fund?

  • Gain exposure to international (excluding Canada and the U.S.) large cap dividend-paying companies ranked based on long-term earnings growth expectations and three-year historical averages for return on equity and return on assets.
  • A rules-based process that uses a combination of momentum, value and interest rate factors to help determine the currency hedge ratio

Variably Hedged™ is a trademark of WisdomTree Investments, Inc. and refers to its variably currency-hedged ETFs, units thereof, indexes, its proprietary method of hedging based on technical and economic signals and/or its investment fund services.

 

 

Unit Overview

12/10/2018
Profile
12/10/2018
Ticker DQI
Management Fee 0.63%
Management Expense Ratio 0.71%
CUSIP 97719H100
Total Assets (000) $27,325.12
Units Outstanding 1,300,000
Distribution Yield 1.33 %
12-month Trailing Yield 1.09 %
Options Available* Yes
Inception Date 07/12/2016

*Options are not suitable for all investors.

Trading Information
Implied LiquidityTM (Units) 5,688,854
Implied Liquidity (000) $119,575.73
Related index ticker WTIDGDC
Related Total Return Index Ticker WTIDGDCT

Net Asset Value

Net Asset Value
12/10/2018
NAV $21.02
Change $* -$0.29
Change %* -1.38%
* Change from previous day's closing NAV

Hedge Ratio

Hedge Ratio
 
12/10/2018
Aggregate Hedge Ratio 81.02 %
*Hedge ratios are implemented after the close of trading on the last business day of each month.

Currency Forward Positions

Currency Forward Positions

Performance i
The above chart presents information about the difference between the daily market price for shares of the Fund and the Fund's net asset value. The market price is determined using the midpoint between the highest bid and the lowest offer on the listing exchange, as of the time that the Fund's NAV is calculated (usually 4:00 p.m. eastern time for most Funds). The vertical axis of the chart shows the premium or discount expressed as a percentage of mid-point.

The chart shown is used only to illustrate the effects of the compound growth rate and is not intended to reflect future values of the Wisdom Tree ETF or returns on investment in the Wisdom Tree ETF. The Growth of Hypothetical $10,000 chart reflects a hypothetical $10,000 investment and assumes reinvestment of distributions and capital gains. Fund expenses, including management fees and other expenses, were deducted. As a result of the risks and limitations inherent in hypothetical performance data, hypothetical results may differ from actual performance

Fund Returns

Fund Returns
Month End Performance
(10/31/2018)
Underlying Index Returns Fund Returns
Cumulative
1 Month -6.47% -6.51%
3 Month -8.81% -9.01%
YTD -6.01% -6.90%
Since Inception* 16.64% 13.57%
Average Annual
1 Year -5.72% -6.78%
3 Year 5.66% N/A
5 Year 7.65% N/A
10 Year 9.48% N/A
Since Inception* 6.91% 5.67%
Calendar Year
2017 22.31% 20.82%
Commissions, management fees and expenses all may be associated with investing in WisdomTree ETFs. Please read the relevant prospectus before investing. WisdomTree ETFs are not guaranteed, their values change frequently and past performance may not be repeated. The indicated rates of return are the historical annual compounded total returns including changes in unit value and reinvestment of all distributions and do not take into account sales, redemption, distribution or operational charges or income taxes payable by any unitholder that would have reduced returns. Performance of less than one year is cumulative total return.

Please note that Canadian law does not allow the display of performance data for ETFs in operation less than one year. 

The WisdomTree International Quality Dividend Growth Index Variably CAD-Hedged was launched on May 26, 2016. Performance of the Index prior to the launch date represents hypothetical back­tested data and has been included for illustrative purposes only. This hypothetical backtested data has been calculated by an independent calculation agent and WisdomTree. Index performance returns do not represent actual fund performance. Index returns assume reinvestment of distributions received but do not reflect fees, transaction costs or expenses. You cannot invest directly in an index. Past performance does not guarantee future results. 

The WisdomTree International Quality Dividend Growth Index Variably CAD-Hedgedis designed to variably hedge currency exposure to fluctuation between the value of the U.S. dollar and the Canadian dollar  from the WisdomTree International Quality Dividend Growth Index CAD. Accordingly, this index is an appropriate benchmark for the Hedged Units. 

Recent Distributions

Recent Distributions
Reinvested distributions are not paid in cash. Investors should add the total reinvested distribution amounts to the adjusted cost base of their units held. Any reinvested distributions are immediately taxable in the same manner as if the distributions had been paid in cash. Details of the tax characteristics of prior years’ distributions are shown in the table below.

Distribution Tax Characteristics

Distribution Tax Characteristics
Distribution tax characteristics are calculated after completion of the ETF’s tax year end. Unitholders receive an official tax slip from their broker with detailed information on the tax treatment of the total distributions paid during the previous calendar year. 

Holdings

As of 12/10/2018
*Holdings are subject to change without notice.

Sector Breakdown

As of 12/10/2018
*Sectors are subject to change without notice

Country Allocation

Country Allocation
Country
12/10/2018
Weight
1. United Kingdom 20.19%
2. Japan 17.31%
3. Denmark 10.23%
4. Australia 6.86%
5. Switzerland 6.80%
6. Sweden 5.54%
7. Germany 5.03%
8. Netherlands 4.80%
9. Spain 4.79%
10. Hong Kong 4.38%
11. France 3.74%
12. Norway 2.19%
13. Italy 1.92%
14. Finland 1.91%
15. Israel 0.89%
16. New Zealand 0.80%
17. Singapore 0.70%
18. Belgium 0.57%
19. Ireland 0.50%
20. Austria 0.40%
21. China 0.30%
22. Portugal 0.15%
Index Summary

WisdomTree International Quality Dividend Growth Index Variably CAD-Hedged

The WisdomTree International Quality Dividend Growth Index Variably CAD-Hedged is a fundamentally weighted Index designed to provide exposure to dividend paying developed market companies with growth characteristics, while at the same time variably hedging currency exposure to fluctuations between the value of foreign currencies and the Canadian dollar. The primary starting screening universe for the Index is the constituents of the WisdomTree International Equity Index with market capitalization of at least $1 billion. The Index is comprised of the top 300 companies from the WisdomTree International Equity Index with the best combined rank of growth and quality factors. The growth factor ranking is based on long-term earnings growth expectations, while the quality factor ranking is based on three year historical averages for return on equity and return on assets. Companies are weighted in the Index based on annual cash dividends paid. The Index variably hedges currency fluctuations in the relative value of foreign currencies against the Canadian dollar which may range from 0% to 100%, and will be based on certain quantitative signals (namely, interest rate differentials, momentum and value).


Index Summary

Index ID
Index Name WisdomTree International Quality Dividend Growth Index Variably CAD-Hedged
Currency CAD
Index Provider WisdomTree
Bloomberg Ticker WTIDGDC

Defined Terms:

  • Management Expense Ratio (MER) – As reported on the Fund’s most recent Management Report of Fund Performance. MER is the total of the Fund’s management fee and operating expenses, including all waivers and absorptions, and is expressed as an annualized percentage of the average daily net asset value.
  • Distribution Yield - The yield is calculated by annualizing the most recent cash distribution and dividing by the Fund NAV from the as-of date. This figure is net of management fees and other fund expenses.
  • 12-month Trailing Yield - The trailing yield is calculated by totaling cash distributions over the past 12 months and dividing by the Fund NAV from the as of date. This figure is net of management fees and other fund expenses.